Jalkapallojaosto 2015

 

Jäsen Puh. Sähköposti
Teemu Jokinen pj. 045-1747475 teemu.jokinen@sok.fi
Toni Kattilakoski rahastonhoit. 050-3766088 toni.kattilakoski@saunalahti.fi
Raine Ketopaikka 044-2930335 raine.ketopaikka@kotinet.com
Mervi Kuusela 045-1029626 mervi.kuusela79@gmail.com
Toni Katajalaakso   toni.katajalaakso@toholampi.fi
Markus Kangasvieri        040-1605501 markus-kangasvieri@live.fi