Info

Yhteystiedot
 

Kannuksen Ura (Ura)
 

Puheenjohtaja
Jukka Kivelä
 
Tarunkuja 4
69100 Kannus
jukka.l.kivela@gmail.com040 840 3062
Kilpailupäällikkö
Ville Vihanta
 
Puntuksentie 25 b 5
67400 Kokkola
ville.vihanta@kotinet.com          050 590 6214
Valmennuspäällikkö     
Eetu Rekonen
 
Klubbintie 3 as 6    
67700 Kokkola
eetu.rekonen@gmail.com044 382 5034
Junioripäälllikkö
Anne Kolppanen
 
Veteraanikatu 3
69100 Kannus
kolppanen.a@gmail.com040 507 9727
Tuomarivastaava
Ville Vihanta
 
Puntuksentie 25 b 5
67400 Kokkola
ville.vihanta@kotinet.com050 590 6214
Markkinointivastaava
Hannu Annala
Koutosentie 11
69100 Kannus
hannu.annala@kotinet.com044  056 2004

 

 

Joukkueet 2018

Yhteyshenkilöt

MSS Ura 1Eetu Rekoneneetu.rekonen@gmail.com044 382 5034
MMK Ura 2Ville Vihantaville.vihanta@kotinet.com       050 590 6214
MAS Ura 3Lauri Kivelälauri.kivela@myy.haaga-helia.fi044 281 9210
NSS Ura 1Janita Seppälä    janitas@luukku.com040 746 7388
NMK Ura 2Anne Kolppanenkolppanen.a@gmail.com040 507 9727
LadypesisMiia Luoma-Tokoimiia.luoma-tokoi@luukku.com050 561 3841
C-tytöt SM-karsintasarjaJanita Seppäläjanitas@luukku.com040 746 7388
E-pojatJanne Vuolletjanne.vuollet@htliimatainen.fi050 320 0658
E-tytötJaana Lastikkajaana.lastikka@edu.kannus.fi040 566 0816
Naperot (B-kori)Kaisa Pottala
Jenni Ylikotila
kaisa.pottala@luukku.com
jenni.ylikotila1@gmail.com
044 382 5041
044 321 6965
Naperot (C-kori)Anne Mottinenanne.mottinen@gmail.com040 962 0153