Info

Yhteystiedot
 

Kannuksen Ura (Ura)
 

Puheenjohtaja
Jukka Kivelä
 
Tarunkuja 4
69100 Kannus
jukka.l.kivela@gmail.com040 840 3062
Kilpailupäällikkö
Ville Vihanta
 
Puntuksentie 25 b 5
67400 Kokkola
ville.vihanta@kotinet.com          050 590 6214
Valmennuspäällikkö     
Eetu Rekonen
 
Klubbintie 3 as 6    
67700 Kokkola
eetu.rekonen@gmail.com044 382 5034
Junioripäälllikkö
Petri Mäki-Korvela
 
Junkalantie 10
69100 Kannus
petri.mkorvela@gmail.com044  972 4029
Tuomarivastaava
Ville Vihanta
 
Puntuksentie 25 b 5
67400 Kokkola
ville.vihanta@kotinet.com050 590 6214
Markkinointivastaava
Hannu Annala
Koutosentie 11
69100 Kannus
hannu.annala@kotinet.com044  056 2004

 

 

Joukkueet 2017

Yhteyshenkilöt

MSS Ura 1Eetu Rekoneneetu.rekonen@gmail.com044 382 5034
MSS Ura 2Ville Vihantaville.vihanta@kotinet.com       050 590 6214
MMK Ura 3Ville Vihantaville.vihanta@kotinet.com 050 590 6214
MMK Ura 4Lauri Kivelälauri.kivela@myy.haaga-helia.fi044 281 9210
NMKJanita Seppälä    janitas@luukku.com040 746 7388
LadypesisMiia Luoma-Tokoimiia.luoma-tokoi@luukku.com050 561 3841
C-tytöt SM-karsintasarjaJanita Seppäläjanitas@luukku.com040 746 7388
D-pojatAnne Kolppanenkolppanen.a@gmail.com040 507 9727
E-tytötJohanna Autiohelmijohanna.autio@gmail.com044 557 2573
Naperot (B-kori)Anne-Mari Kotimaaannemari.kotimaa@gmail.com050 354 4540
Naperot (C-kori), 2 joukkuettaJohanna Kiiskinenjohanna_k@windowslive.com040 077 1224