Kannuksen Ura (Ura)

Perustettu                                       22.3.1968 Veljes-Baari, Kannus
Kaudet
(Edustus, 2020)
Miehet
2. kausi Ykköspesiksessä
11 kautta Suomensarjassa
Naiset
1  kausi Mestaruussarjassa,1976
8. kausi Suomensarjassa
MenestysSM-hopeaa
2012 B-pojat
PelipukuKelta-musta
KenttäLestijoki-Areena

Yhteystiedot

 

Jaosto

Vastuuhenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja
Jukka Kivelä
Tarunkuja 4, 69100 Kannus
040 657 9400
jukka.kivela@elcoline.fi
Kilpailupäällikkö
Ville Vihanta
Puntuksentie 25 b 5, 67400 Kokkola
050 590 6214
ville.vihanta@kotinet.com
Rahastonhoito, laskutus
Kannuksen Ura (0218992-7)
Tilitoimisto LKT / Leena Märsylä                                             
Tukkitie 4, 69100 Kannus
050 339 4205
leena.marsyla@tilitoimistolkt.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö
Eetu Rekonen
Klubbintie 3 as 6, 67700 Kokkola
044 382 5034
eetu.rekonen@gmail.com
 

Jäsenet
Itäniemi Elina                  
Järvenoja Saija
Kolppanen Anne            
Mäki-Petäjä Joni
Rekonen Jorma             
Vihanta Ville

 







 

Juniorivastaava
Anne Kolppanen
Veteraanikatu 3, 69100 Kannus
040 507 9727
kolppanen.a@gmail.com

Tuomarivastaava
Ville Vihanta
Puntuksentie 25 b 5, 67400 Kokkola
050 590 6214
ville.vihanta@kotinet.com

Markkinointivastaava
Hannu Annala
Koutosentie 11, 69100 Kannus
044 056 2004
hannu.annala@kotinet.com

Joukkueet

   
MYP Ura 1Eetu Rekoneneetu.rekonen@gmail.com044 382 5034
MSS Ura 2Ville Vihantaville.vihanta@kotinet.com050 590 6214
MMK Ura 3Ville Vihantaville.vihanta@kotinet.com050 590 6214
NSS Ura 1Janita Seppäläjanitas@luukku.com040 746 7388
NMK Ura 2Saija Järvenojasjarvenoja@gmail.com050 506 5225
Lady-pesis   
C-pojat SM-karsintasarja        Anne Kolppanen          kolppanen.a@gmail.com                    040 507 9727
D-tytötMaria Huukimaria.huuki@gmail.com0500 221 221
D-pojatMinna Vesisenahominna.vesisenaho@luukku.com050 537 4491
E-tytöt   
E-pojatJenni Ylikotilajenni.ylikotila1@gmail.com044 321 6965
Naperot, F-junnut   
Naperot, G-junnut